Home | Contact Us | Site Map | Chinese | English
 
About Us
My AiT Home
Contact Us
Home >> Contact Us >> Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

 

Head Quarter   

sales@ait-ic.com   

Sales Contact  

 

Taiwan

Taiwan@ait-ic.com

China

China@ait-ic.com

Korea

Korea@ait-ic.com

Japan

Japan@ait-ic.com

Asia(Others)

Asia@ait-ic.com

USA

USA@ait-ic.com

Euro

Euro@ait-ic.com

Africa

Africa@ait-ic.com

Support Contact        

SUPPORT@ait-ic.com  

PR Contact

PR@ait-ic.com

HR Contact    

HR@ait-ic.com



Home  |   About Us  |   Products  |   Application  |   Design Support  |   Quality & Certification  |   Career Ait-components Co., Ltd | design by foyoko.com